Hello world!

*Remember if you want access to any of my pages please let me know and I’ll give you the password(s) for what you want to view.

~ by dracos on October 23, 2009.

13 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hey Bud! Glad to see you have your blog up and running. Looks great πŸ™‚

  2. :>) Nice blog Bud.

    • Thanks. I’m still trying to figure stuff out. So my pages are a work in progress. πŸ™‚
      Although I finally figured out how to copy HTLM so making some headway.

  3. Nice work indeed! πŸ™‚

  4. Cool thanks Bud ! I have made serious changes to my blog lately. It appears that the more things that I am able to do with the blog, the more stuff that I keep adding LoL.

  5. Hey Bud, your blog is amazing. Very impressive indeed πŸ™‚

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ I’m trying to keep it all up to date. I wish more people would get on here and realize how easy it can be and see the things they can do.

  6. I do like the *Lesigh*, at first I didn’t catch it, *Lesigh* LoL πŸ™‚

    • Yeah I subscribe to the daily ones because it can be really easy to miss something. I refresh but hardly ever look up so I’ll miss replies to earlier stuff until I know it’s there.
      Really though *lesigh* such a great word!

  7. It is a great word LOL, your blog is great and it has given me some ideas, thanks,

  8. I hardly recognize your blog now. All the changes you’ve made since you started it. All I can say is WOW! Things look great. I bet you have put a lot of effort into it and it shows.

  9. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

 
