Today’s AA ranking!

So I haven’t checked my ranks out in the past couple days. I figured I might have finally made it into the top 150 so checked. I almost jumped for joy with what I found.

Ranks among all dragons:
(97188 dragons)
136 All Around
Your rankings:
Treasure:38
Weight:11346
Combat:580
Best Raid:126
Total Raided:253
Assists:422
~ by dracos on November 23, 2009.

One Response to “Today’s AA ranking!”

  1. I have no idea why/how this post is dated for the 23rd considering today is the 25th…

Leave a Reply

 
