And it starts again.

I’ve been falling behind again. Been much to busy with assisting and attacking that I haven’t been keeping up to date with my battle posts. 🙂 I need to post 10 new battle reports and 4 more assists. I wish it could be more assists mixed in but most of my friends are bigger so they do need bigger dragons assisting them. If I go out to help a lightweight I can understand getting bumped because they want the best help possible. I did try assisting a small dragon the other day, a newborn (not one of the newborns I’ll be posting as I do have three more successful ones helping other friends since last post), so they needed a small assistant to be able to hit their attacker. They ended up with a big guy instead who didn’t land a single hit and lost the battle. I really wish the game devs would fix the bugs there so people are getting the best possible help and not just whoever is biggest. I find that rather annoying.

~ by dracos on November 26, 2009.

One Response to “And it starts again.”

  1. Looks like my new posts might have to wait. I got one up then got distracted (so easily done) and now PD2 is down for roll-over. I did manage to get in 3 attacks and an assist today and have an attack ongoing but with server time it will end up showing with tomorrows date by the time it’s finished. Before roll-over I looked and have moved up to 37th in gold and 113th AA rank. 🙂 I hope I can breach the elusive top 100!

Leave a Reply

 
