A very busy day!

My defense against SaintG went very well despite my not having an assistant. It proves that one on one Dracos is the better dragon, something to be proud of given the fact that SaintG is one of the few that has full attunment in all elements.

With that defense and a successful attack my ranks as of this moment are as follows.

Ranks among all dragons:
(98405 dragons)90 All Around

Your rankings:

Treasure:35
Weight:11403
Combat:383
Best Raid:129
Total Raided:226
Assists:369
And now on to some other good news.
Nov 26, 2009 You earned an achievement: H2Owned!
Congratulations!
Nov 27, 2009 You earned an achievement: On the Raid Again
Congratulations!
Nov 28, 2009 You earned an achievement: Taste the Rainbow
Congratulations!
Nov 28, 2009 You earned an achievement: Unstoppable Greed
Congratulations!
So overall a very productive last couple of days. I am also only 3,889 treasure away from jumping from N’her-Girdrillionaire to Seen from Space. I will probably do a potions stock-up once I hit the next level. I might get it today if I have a lucrative raid, although I plan on spending most of my time today on assisting friends. If I don’t see anyone needing help (going for the best help possible so won’t waste my time assisting those way bigger as I’ll just get squashed) I’ll of course go raiding instead. I’m still thinking of switching my element but I am undefeated since I got 100% metal which could be partly why I’m hesitant to change.
~ by dracos on November 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
