Whoot! Back to AA ranks again!

🙂 All ready to post again. I’ve almost repaired the damage done from that ill-fated attack I did.

Dracos
Ranks among all dragons:
(99965 dragons)

85 All Around

Your rankings:
Treasure:30
Weight:11547
Combat:428
Best Raid:93
Total Raided:167
Assists:321

I’ll happily accept that while I continue to work on improvement. My ultimate goal right now is to breach the top 50 but since it’s highly dependent on my combat rating I’ll need some wins on dragons ahead of me in ranks there and not just go for the gold.


~ by dracos on December 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
