Just for kicks

Here’s my current ranks:

Ranks among all dragons:
(100838 dragons)
85 All Around
Your rankings:
Treasure:28
Weight:11664
Combat:520
Flight:693
Best Raid:106
Total Raided:185
Assists:263
I lost again so my combat ranking dropped. I don’t even recall the attack. I must have been hit on the head a few too many times that I’m having blackouts!
I do have quite a bit to update but with the holiday season upon us my trainer doesn’t have as much slack-off time between work.
~ by dracos on December 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
