And after a 14 hour assist…

lol I finally got unstuck after 14 hours of being in that assist. The attacker must have woke-up or came online and saw it was stuck. thankfully they canceled the attack. Then things got moving again I had dropped to 98th. Spent my turns and got back into the 80’s. After a successful attack I just checked and I’m in the 70’s again. Not climbing from my peak yesterday but close to it. I also managed to move up to 20th richest overall! 🙂

Dracos
Ranks among all dragons:
(101788 dragons)

79 All Around

Your rankings:
Treasure:20
Weight:11800
Combat:394
Flight:705
Best Raid:121
Total Raided:209
Assists:237

~ by dracos on December 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
