A New Peak!

Dracos
Ranks among all dragons:
(102078 dragons)
70 All Around
Your rankings:
Treasure:20
Weight:11834
Combat:348
Flight:713
Best Raid:126
Total Raided:214
Assists:230

So that is a new personal best in overall rank as well as treasure and combat! It seems I’ve finally crawled up out of the combat hole I’d fallen into. And the icing on this cake is the OT starts in only one more day! Then after that I can apply to become ‘member’.  🙂

So many exciting things going into the new year.  I do believe it’s time to pay a new years visit to a certain rich little newborn again. It’s been too long. 😉

Oh and did I mention that my new personal best in treasure has also put me into the next class. I’m classified now as Exponentially notated which means I have more than 10 million gold, considering my cave size I’m surprised I don’t have more visitors though since most is out on the lawn not fitting in my tiny cave. Truthfully though I guess my tiny cave ads to my stealth so probably doing more to deter attackers than welcome them.

~ by dracos on December 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
