hehe

Before my raid on Azura Tiamat:
Dracos
Ranks among all dragons:
(102916 dragons)
65 All Around
Your rankings:
Treasure:18
Weight:11859
Combat:251
Flight:715
Best Raid:133
Total Raided:196
Assists:225

After my raid on Azura Tiamat:

Dracos

Ranks among all dragons:

(103004 dragons)

54 All Around

Your rankings:

Treasure:18

Weight:11866

Combat:212

Flight:716

Best Raid:136

Total Raided:182

Assists:225

It turned out to be a very close raid that I barely won. So not as good as I hoped for, but better than I feared. 9 rounds of MO so that’s not bad either.

So I have now attacked 8 of the 20th wealthiest dragons in PD2 (really 19 dragons because I’m on that list). Two in range are clan dragons and only 2 others are in range that I have not attacked  yet. I have open invitations to visit both of those dragons though when we happen to be in range of each other. The one is currently a 5 hours flight and the other is 9, both are too long for me to attempt right now. The rest in the top 20 list are not in my attack range. And yet even though I’ve actually won against all those dragons excluding one I still haven’t gotten my big 1million gold raid. I think I might have to go lower looking for an ‘easier’ target I can win solidly against instead of the challenging close battles. If the amount won is based on the attackers remaining health percent I might even have to chance attack a bigger dragon who can’t see me to hit.

~ by dracos on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
