Another crappy raid!

*headbang* I’d ‘promised’ someone a visit last week and ended up canceling because I was asked to help out on an assist. Today I went for it again but as the battle loaded I saw they’d been preparing. When I first went for the battle the health difference between us was minimal (me with my 1138 and he had 1202), today as the battle loads up I notice he’s up to 1519. So right away I knew he’d at least eaten something and prepared. lol I decided to go for it anyways…. DOH I wasn’t even on a good element to take on a bigger dragon.

So here’s my stat’s and ranking before I left on my flight.

Combat Points:
2,544.00
Dracos
Ranks among all dragons:
(107979 dragons)
90 All Around
Your rankings:
Treasure:13
Weight:12283
Combat:418
Flight:756
Best Raid:165
Total Raided:127
Assists:179

*turns had not been spent yet for the day which is why I wasn’t in the low 80’s, high 70’s AA.

So now after my raid, which happened to be against a vamp (he’d been air when I dueled him yesterday so I though psychic would be good)

Combat Points:

2,415.00

Dracos

Ranks among all dragons:

(107998 dragons)

97 All Around

Your rankings:

Treasure:13

Weight:12284

Combat:635

Flight:755

Best Raid:165

Total Raided:127

Assists:180

I’m going to go sulk and lick my wounds now 😦
~ by dracos on March 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
