Ranks of the day

Been awhile so I figure it’s time to make a new post.

Dracοs
Ranks among all dragons:
(127365 dragons)

32 All Around

Your rankings:
Treasure:9
Weight:13550
Combat:506
Flight:954
Best Raid:31
Total Raided:17
Assists:113

I had a really bad run and dropped to 701 in combat after attacking Smrt and failing. Buddy was a buddy and attacked me back, letting me move on back up again. I wished we had a different assistant, maybe someone tiny who could have helped spread the MO out longer, but still no complaints from me.

Things are crazy busy, sitting 6 dragons and still having to keep up with myself, and watch out for other clanmates, then my trainers regular stuff as well. And no more school so many kids underfoot. lol

Still been a very good month overall. Even though I’m running shot on targets now. Dragons are growing or moving far away.

~ by dracos on July 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
