In case I fall again…

Getting picked on with incomings, having the same dragons visit me once a week is depressing. In the 7th Day we have a 2 week return policy (no raiding withing 2 weeks if you win), but I normally only visit certain dragons once a month, if even. I kinda wish others would adopt the same policy, would make my life easier. Anyways…

Dracοs
Ranks among all dragons:
(132101 dragons)

69 All Around

Your rankings:
Treasure:47
Weight:14033
Combat:674
Flight:963
Best Raid:46
Total Raided:21
Assists:107

Not the very low treasure ranking. I don’t even have 20 mill out on the lawn right now. At my peek I had more than 50 million exposed. Goes to show I really should spend some time digging, but MO is so useful.

~ by dracos on September 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
