ET (phone home)

The biggest tournament in the history of PD2 is taking place right now, hosted of course by The Seventh Day.

I can’t participate but I sure can bet. So far I’m 8wins, 2 losses in my betting, but I have a lot of bet’s on tonights group, and each day it’s more and more dragons participating so betting will start to get fierce.

Might as well update myself while I’m here. 🙂

Dracοs
Ranks among all dragons:
(132856 dragons)

56 All Around

Your rankings:
Treasure:34
Weight:14114
Combat:532
Flight:963
Best Raid:48
Total Raided:23
Assists:106

~ by dracos on September 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
