Let’s give this a trial

Exciting times in the PD2 world. The clan TT is past, I performed as expected. I’m going to attempt something a little different for our preliminary tourney in hopes of making the team. If it doesn’t work then I know it’s not meant to be. It’s always a bit uphill trying to pound someone heavier than you, especially around my size since it’s easy to hit full caps after only 100 days of playing.

If this post gets published at 2pm my time, then I’ve figured out the delayed posting thing. It’ll make blog posts for the clan so much easier to manage. 🙂

~ by dracos on December 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
