URT Ranks 2

Here is my ranking after round 1 finished and before round 2 started.

(01/03/12)

99 All Around

Your rankings:

Treasure:8
Weight:15958
Combat:1108
Flight:909
Best Raid:31
Total Raided:71
Assists:80
Since I was active but not overly effective in the URT raids, I’m thinking the gain in AA ranks was due to my presence increase. My treasure rank raided due to my opponents getting raided and loosing (I lost 14mill in my one lost defense yet still gained a spot).
~ by dracos on March 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
