URT Ranks 3

Round 2 was a total bust. I saw 0 tourney targets, got 0 incomings, and did a whole bunch of nothing tourney related. even the couple assists I went on were not tourney related. Here are my ranks at the end of Round 2 anyways. My AA rank got better because I kept busy doing map shakes and stuff so my presence went up.

 

Ranks among all dragons:

94 All Around

Your rankings:

Treasure:8
Weight:15962
Combat:1012
Flight:909
Best Raid:31
Total Raided:69
Assists:79
~ by dracos on March 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
