Since it won’t last long….

… I better mention it while it’s still a valid point 😀 I am currently ranked ahead of Leviathan *happy show offy dance* If I look at all dragons I am holding the 39th spot and Levy is in the 40th, if I look just among my dragon friends I’m 13th and he’s 14th. The fact that in both places he’s only a spot behind me shows just how close we are to each other.

I attribute it to the fact that I’m just about finished my high activity period (about to go to sleep), whereas his highly active time is really just starting so he’ll make up the variance long before I wake-up lol

~ by dracos on May 8, 2010.

4 Responses to “Since it won’t last long….”

  1. lol I love the last paragraph!
    However, you’re now 10 spots ahead of me! Enjoy it while it lasts… muaahahaha >:-]

    • Well we were neck-in-neck changing spots all the time. Then I got a 3 million raid and you went away for the weekend. See what you get for slacking? 😛
      lol

  2. Now you’re almost 30 and I’m almost 50 in AA ranks. What am I going to do with you?

    • Really, what can you do with me? lol

      I seem to be holding on still. Going between 28-34AA throughout the day depending greatly on my presence. But you realize all it will take is one failed defense, even a very poor raid choice if I loose against someone very below me in glicko could easily put you above me. At these levels it doesn’t take much to upset the balance.

Leave a comment